Exam Schedule

Grades IV and V Periodic Tests Cycles

Cycle 1

Date

Grade IV

Grade V

 

27/04/2020, Monday

English

Hindi

 

04/05/2020, Monday

Hindi

English

 

11/05/2020, Monday

Maths

Science

 

18/05/2020, Monday

Science

Social Science

 

13/07/2020, Monday

Social Science

Third Language

 

20/07/2020, Monday

Third Language

Maths

Cycle 2

Date

Grade V

 

 

04/08/2020, Monday

Hindi

 

 

10/08/2020, Monday

English

 

 

17/08/2020, Monday

Science

 

 

24/08/2020, Monday

Social Science

 

 

31/08/2020, Monday

Third Language

 

 

07/09/2020, Monday

Maths

 

Cycle 3

Date

Grade IV

Grade V

 

05/10/2020, Monday

English

Hindi

 

12/10/2020, Monday

Hindi

English

 

19/10/2020, Monday

Maths

Science

 

26/10/2020, Monday

Science

Social Science

 

02/11/2020, Monday

Social Science

Third Language

 

09/11/2020, Monday

Third Language

Maths

Cycle 4

Date

Grade V

 

 

25/01/2021, Monday

Hindi

 

 

01/02/2021, Monday

English

 

 

08/02/2021, Monday

Science

 

 

15/02/2021, Monday

Social Science

 

 

22/02/2021, Monday

Third Language

 

 

01/03/2021, Monday

Maths

 

PERIODIC TEST (I) SCHEDULE GRADES VI- IX

Date

Grade VI

Grade VII

Grade VIII

Grade IX

27/04/2020, Monday

English

Hindi

Math/ Computer Applications

Social Science 

04/05/2020, Monday

3rd Language

Science

English

Maths

11/05/2020, Monday

Science 

English

Social Science

Science/ Home Science 

26/05/2020, Monday

Hindi 

3rd Language

Science/ Home Science 

English

13/07/2020, Monday

Social Science 

Math/ Comp App

Hindi

Second Language

20/07/2020, Monday

Maths 

Social Science 

3rd Language

Artificial Intelligence

PERIODIC TEST (I) SCHEDULE GRADES XI

Date

Grade XI

20/07/2020, Monday

 

27/07/2020, Monday

English

04/08/2020, Tuesday

Physics/Accountancy/ Political Science/ History/ Painting

10/08/2020, Monday

Chemistry/ Business Studies/ Legal studies/Geography/ Sociology

17/08/2020, Monday

Math/Bio Tech/ Hindustani Music- Vocal/ Psychology

24/08/2020, Monday

Biology/Computer Science / Economics/ Home Science

 

PERIODIC TEST (I) SCHEDULE GRADES X AND XII

Date

Grade X

Grade XII

20/04/2020, Monday

Second Language

English

27/04/2020, Monday

Math

Accounts/Pol. Science / Biology

04/05/2020, Monday

Science/ Home Science

Economics/ Physics

11/05/2020, Monday

English

Business Studies/ Legal Studies/ Chemistry

18/05/2020, Monday

Social Science

Psychology/ Painting/ Computer Science

22/05/2020, Friday

Computer Application

Math

 

PERIODIC TEST (II) SCHEDULE GRADES VI- X & XII

Date

Grade VI

Grade VII

Grade VIII

Grade IX

Grade X

Grade XII

27/07/2020, Monday

English

Hindi 

Math/ Computer Applications 

Social Science 

Second Language

English 

04/08/2020, Tuesday

3rd Language

Science

English 

Maths

Maths

Accounts/Pol. Science / Biology

10/08/2020, Monday

Science 

English

Social Science

Science/ Home Science 

Social Science 

Economics/ Physics

17/08/2020, Monday

Hindi 

3rd Language

Science/ Home Science

English

Computer Application

Business Studies/ Legal Studies/ Chemistry

24/08/2020,Monday

Social Science 

Maths/ Comp App

Hindi

Second Language

Science/ Home Science 

Psychology/ Painting/ Computer Science

31/08/2020, Monday

Math

Social Science 

3rd Language

Artificial Intelligence

English

Maths

 

PERIODIC TEST (III) SCHEDULE GRADES VI- X & XII

PERIODIC TEST (II) SCHEDULE GRADES XI

Date

Grade VI

Grade VII

Grade VIII

Grade IX

Grade X

Grade XI

Grade XII

05/10/2020, Monday

English

Hindi 

Math/ Computer Applications 

Social Science 

Second Language

 

English 

12/10/2020, Monday

3rd Language

Science

English 

Maths

Maths

English 

Accounts/Pol. Science / Biology

19/10/2020, Monday

Science 

English

Social Science

Science/ Home Science 

Social Science 

Physics/Accountancy/ Political Science/ History

Economics/ Physics

26/10/2020, Monday

Hindi 

3rd Language

Science/ Home Science

English

Computer Application

Chemistry/ Business Studies/ Legal studies/Geography/ Sociology

Business Studies/ Legal Studies/ Chemistry

02/11/2020, Monday

Social Science 

Maths/ Comp App

Hindi

Second Language

Science/ Home Science 

Math/ Psychology/Painting/ Home Science

Psychology/ Painting/ Computer Science

09/11/2020, Monday

Math

Social Science 

3rd Language

Artificial Intelligence

English

Biology/ Bio Technology/ Economics/ Hindustani Music- Vocal

Maths

 

PERIODIC TEST (IV) SCHEDULE GRADES VI- IX

PERIODIC TEST (III) SCHEDULE GRADES XI

Date

Grade VI

Grade VII

Grade VIII

Grade IX

Grade XI

14/12/2020, Monday

English

Hindi 

Math/ Computer Applications 

Social Science 

English 

21/12/2020, Monday

3rd Language

Science

English 

Maths

Accounts/Pol. Science /History/Physics

07/01/2021, Thursday

 

 

 

Science/ Home Science 

Chemistry/ Business Studies/ Legal studies/Geography/ Sociology

11/01/2021, Monday

 

 

 

English

Math/ Psychology/Painting/ Home Science

19/01/2021, Tuesday

Science 

English

Social Science

Second Language

Biology/ Bio Technology/ Economics/ Hindustani Music- Vocal

25/01/2021, Monday

Hindi

3rd Language

Home Science/Science

Artifical Intelligence

Economics/ Psychology/ Painting/ Computer Science

01/02/2020, Monday

Social Science

Math/Computer App

Hindi

 

 

08/02/2020, Monday

Math

Social Science

3rd Language